Conference General Chair
Q. J. Zhang
Carleton University, Canada
qjz@doe.carleton.ca
Conference General Co-Chair
Ram Achar
Carleton University, Canada
achar@doe.carleton.ca
Technical Program Chair
Natalia Nikolova
McMaster University, Canada
talia@mcmaster.ca
Technical Program Co-Chair
Zhizhang (David) Chen
Dalhousie University, Canada
z.chen@dal.ca

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Maurizio Bozzi
Wolfgang Hoefer
George Ponchak
James Rautio
Qi-Jun Zhang

PUBLICATIONS

Feng Feng
Tianjin University, China / Carleton University, Canada
fengfeng@doe.carleton.ca

WEBSITE

Mustapha C.E. Yagoub
University of Ottawa, Canada
myagoub@uottawa.ca
Shunlu Zhang
Carleton University, Canada
szhang12@doe.carleton.ca
Kai Ma
Tianjin University, China
tjumakai@gmail.com
Venu Gongal-Reddy
Carleton University, Canada
vmgongal@doe.carleton.ca

LOCAL ARRANGEMENT

Qingsheng Zeng
Carleton University, Canada
qingsheng.zeng.2011@ieee.org
Venu Gongal-Reddy
Carleton University, Canada
vmgongal@doe.carleton.ca

FINANCE

Pavan Gunupudi
Carleton University, Canada
pavan@doe.carleton.ca

REGISTRATION

Weicong Na
Tianjin University, China / Carleton University, Canada
weicongna@doe.carleton.ca

TPC SECRETARY

Justin McCombe
McMaster University, Canada
mccombjj@mcmaster.ca